PTO Board -- board@thoreauschool.org

Co-Presidents -- president@thoreauschool.org

    • Alexa Wautier
    • Stacy Mellenthin

Vice President -- vicepresident@thoreauschool.org

    • Connie Bufford

Co-Secretary -- secretary@thoreauschool.org

    • Lindsay Riesch
    • Melissa Norstedt

Treasurer -- treasurer@thoreauschool.org

    • Mike Gregor

 

Volunteer Coordinator -- volunteer@thoreauschool.org

  • Kate Augenbaugh

Room Parent Coordinator -- roomparents@thoreauschool.org

  • Molly Hamm

Fundraising Chair -- fundraising@thoreauschool.org

  • Volunteers welcome